THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2019 Schedule

Mike and Heidi Duo
Thursday, May 9, 2019
LOU'S BAR & GRILL
Papago Golf Course
5595 E Moreland St
Phoenix, AZ 85008
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 10, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, May 24, 2019
IRISH HARE PUB
4747 E Elliot Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044
8pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
ROCK N RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
1pm-4pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dirty Blond Tavern
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
7:30pm-9:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 31, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, June 1, 2019
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 85283
9pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 14, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 21 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, June 22, 2019
ROCK N RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
1pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, July 6, 2019
DILLON'S KC BBQ
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
6pm-10pm

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Friday, July 12, 2019
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ
9pm-11pm

MIKE and HEIDI DUO
Sunday, July 14, 2019
ROCK  N' RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
10am-1pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, July 19, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Dirty Blond Tavern
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, July 26, 2019
Gallagher's Bar & Grill
3320 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, July 27,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Sunday, July 28, 2019
THE MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, August 16, 2019
TEMPE MARKETPLACE
2000 E Rio Salado Pkwy
Tempe, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, August 23, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday,  August 24, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, August 30, 2019
GALLAGHERS
3220 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Sept 14, 2019
DILLON'S KC BBQ
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
6pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Sept 20,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Sept 21, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Sept 27, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, Sept 28, 2019
Dirty Blond Tavern
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, October 4, 2019
NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER
20835 E Ocotillo Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
9pm-1am

BONAFIDE
Saturday, October 5, 2019
NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER
20835 E Ocotillo Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
9pm-1am

BONAFIDE
Friday, Oct 12, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, October 25, 2019
WESTGATE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT
6751 N Sunset Blvd
Glendale, AZ 
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Oct 26,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
THE MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday Nov 15,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
MERIDIAN RV RESORT
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
ROADHAVEN RESORT
2pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Dec 14,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Private Party

 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.