THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2018 Schedule

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
414 Pub and Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
THE BENCH BAR
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 85283
9pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
7:30pm-9:30pm

BONAFIDE
Thursday, Dec 20 2018
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
CUSTOMER APPRECIATION CHRISTMAS PARTY! THE MORE THE MERRIER! STOP ON BY AND BE APPRECIATED!   (It's early. You'll be fine for work on Friday :)
5pm-8pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, December 23,2018
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, Dec 26 , 2018
DUBLINER
3841 E Thunderbird Rd
Phoenix, AZ  85032
8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Blvd
Cave Creek, AZ
6:00pm-9:00pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Dillons on 59th
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ
6pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
NEW YEAR'S EVE!
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
6pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
HARD ROCK CAFE
3 S 2ND ST
Phoenix, AZ 85004
8:30pm-10:30pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, January 4, 2019
NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER
20835 E Ocotillo Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
9pm-1am









BONAFIDE
Saturday, January 5, 2019
NORTON'S COUNTRY CORNER
20835 E Ocotillo Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
9pm-1am










BONAFIDE
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
IRISH HARE PUB
4747 Elliot Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044
8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, January 25, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, February 1, 2019
GALLAGHER'S 
SPORTS BAR
3220 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042 
6pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, February 22, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


MIKE AND HEIDI DUO Friday, March 15, 2019
Private Party

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, March 16, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257 8:30PM-11:30PM

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 14, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, April 19, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, April 20, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 10, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 14, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, June 28, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, July 28, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday,  August 24, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Sept 21, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, November 10,2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.