THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2018 Sched

Mike and Heidi Duo
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
DIRTY DOGG SALOON
10409 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
9pm-12am

BONAFIDE
Friday, February 22, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Rd
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
3pm-7pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
Rock N Ronnies
10262 E Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ
10am-1pm

BONAFIDE 
Thursday, Feb 28,2019
Superstition Sunrise RV Resort
Apache Junction, AZ
3pm-5pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, March 1, 2019
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Rd
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
6:30pm-9:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, March 3, 2019
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
4pm-6pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, March 8, 2019
414 Pub & Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO Friday, March 15, 2019
Private Party

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Saturday, March 16, 2019
ROCK  N' RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
1pm-4pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, March 16, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
El Dorado Bar & Grill
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ
1pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

MIKE & HEIDI DUO
Friday, March 29, 2019
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 85283
8pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257 8:30PM-11:30PM

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, April 12, 2019
414 Pub & Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm


MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Saturday, April 13, 2019
ROCK  N' RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
1pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
DILLON'S KC BBQ
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ
6pm-10pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 14, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, April 19, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, April 20, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Dirty Dogg Saloon
10409 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
4pm-7pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, April 26, 2019
Gallagher's Bar & Grill
3320 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, April 27,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 10, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, May 17, 2019
414 Pub & Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, May 24, 2019
IRISH HARE PUB
4747 E Elliot Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044
8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 14, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, June 28, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, July 26, 2019
Gallagher's Bar & Grill
3320 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, July 27,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, July 28, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday,  August 24, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Sept 21, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, November 10,2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint