THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2018 Schedule

BONAFIDE
Friday, October 5, 2018
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
ARIZONA  STATE FAIR
on the CARNIVAL stage
1826 W McDowell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85007
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Blvd
Cave Creek, AZ
6:00pm-9:00pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ
7:30pm-9:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 
9pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, October 28,2018
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm










BONAFIDE
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
DIRTY DOGG SALOON
10409 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
9pm-12am

BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Blvd
Cave Creek, AZ
6:00pm-9:00pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
El Dorado Bar & Grill
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8pm-11pm

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ
7:30pm-9:30pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 
9pm-11pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, November 23, 2018
GALLAGHERS
3220 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
SAMMY D'S SALOON
Tempe, AZ 
8pm-12am
 
BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Blvd
Cave Creek, AZ
6:00pm-9:00pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, December 7, 2018
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
El Dorado Bar & Grill
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, December 23,2018
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
OUTLAWS
6705 E Cave Creek Blvd
Cave Creek, AZ
6:00pm-9:00pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Dillons on 59th
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ
6pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
NEW YEAR'S EVE!
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
6pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, February 22, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

MIKE AND HEIDI DUO Friday, March 15, 2018
Private Party

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, April 19, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm








 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.