THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2019 Schedule

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

MIKE & HEIDI DUO
Friday, March 29, 2019
THE BENCH
1807 E Baseline Rd
Tempe, AZ 85283
8pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 30, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257 8:30PM-11:30PM

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, April 6, 2019
GOOD TIME CHARLI'S
6045 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
5pm-8pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 7, 2019
PARADISE LOUNGE
4541 E Cactus Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85032
4pm-6pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, April 12, 2019
414 Pub & Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm


MIKE AND HEIDI DUO
Saturday, April 13, 2019
ROCK  N' RONNIES
10262 E Apache Tr
Apache Junction, AZ
1pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, April 13, 2019
DILLON'S KC BBQ
20585 N 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ
6pm-10pm


Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 14, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, April 19, 2019
Mesa Buckhorn Elks
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, April 20, 2019
DIRTY BLOND TAVERN
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ 85226
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Dirty Dogg Saloon
10409 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
4pm-7pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, April 26, 2019
Gallagher's Bar & Grill
3320 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, April 27,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 10, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, May 17, 2019
414 Pub & Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 24, 2019
IRISH HARE PUB
4747 E Elliot Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85044
8pm-11pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dirty Blond Tavern
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, May 31, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 14, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, June 15, 2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, June 28, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, July 19, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Dirty Blond Tavern
4929 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, July 26, 2019
Gallagher's Bar & Grill
3320 E Baseline Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85042
6pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, July 27,  2019
EL DORADO 
BAR & GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8:30pm-11:30pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, July 28, 2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, August 16, 2019
TEMPE MARKETPLACE
2000 E Rio Salado Pkwy
Tempe, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, August 23, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday,  August 24, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Sept 21, 2019
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Oct 12, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, October 25, 2019
WESTGATE ENTERTAINMENT DISTRICT
6751 N Sunset Blvd
Glendale, AZ 
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Sunday, November 10,2019
The MONASTERY
4810 E McKellips Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
4pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
MESA BUCKHORN ELKS
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ 85205
5pm-9pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
Roadhaven Resort
2pm-4pm

BONAFIDE
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Private Party

 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint