THE BONAFIDE BAND - & Mike and Heidi Duo
Our philosophy is to entertain with energy and fun. We are committed to interacting with customers and guests. We believe that if we're having a good time, you will too! 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

2018 Schedule

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
414 Pub and Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ
6pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Sat, February 10, 2018
Chocolate Affaire Festival
Murphy Park
58th and Glendale Ave
Glendale, AZ
11:45am-1pm

BONAFIDE
Sat, February 10, 2018
Lucie's Sage and Sand
11pm-1am

Mike and Heidi Duo
Friday Feb 23, 2018
414 Pub and Pizza
414 S Mill Ave
Tempe, AZ 85283
6pm-8pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
ELDORADO BAR 
and GRILL
8708 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
8pm-11pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

Mike and Heidi Duo
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Good Time Charli's
Chandler, AZ
2pm-5pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday,  March 24, 2018
Sammy D's Saloon
Tempe, AZ
9pm-1pm


BONAFIDE
Friday, March 30, 2018
ELKS LODGE
6718 E Avalon St
Mesa, AZ
5pm-9pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, April 13, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, June 1, 2018
Murphy's Law
Chandler, AZ
9pm-1pm

BONAFIDE
Friday,  June 8, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, July 6 , 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm

BONAFIDE
Friday, July 20, 2018
Handlebar Pub & Grill
650 W Apache Trl
Apache Junction, AZ
7pm-10pm


BONAFIDE
Saturday, 
September 1, 2018
DILLON'S KC BBQ BAYOU - PLEASANT HARBOR MARINA
40202 N 87th Ave
Peoria, AZ








 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint